skip to Main Content
emily domenech
emily domenech
2022-12-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Boise ENT was amazing! The office was extremely clean and all of the staff was so kind! I couldn’t be happier with choosing to go here and I couldn’t recommend Boise ENT more!!
Mikelle Elliott-Feik
Mikelle Elliott-Feik
2022-12-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Every time I visit BOISE ENT I have been beyond pleased with the care provided by their doctors and staff. They take you seriously, they treat your issues and take the time to make sure all your concerns are addressed. Never have I walked away from this place disappointed. I feel they care for me and want me to heal as soon as possible, unlike other places I've gone where they expect you to suffer a certain amount of time before they will treat you. Boise ENT is the best place to go for sinus issues. I cannot say enough good things about the staff here. I drive from Oregon to go here for treament and it is well worth it. Very pleased, every visit.
Jackie Manning
Jackie Manning
2022-12-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They got me right in friendly staff very helpful and explain everything so I understood. Pleasant atmosphere
Janet Clague
Janet Clague
2022-12-07
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This my first visit to Boise ENT and everything went smoothly. From staff contacting me for my appointment, new patient paperwork, check in/out, and the exam, everyone was kind and made sure that I knew what to expect. I was able to have the exam and nasal endoscopy done today and know my next steps to resolve my sinus issues. Positive experience all around.
Skip Andersen
Skip Andersen
2022-12-06
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Short wait. Dr. Did his homework and reviewed my tests before he came in. Good diagnostics, and a good path forward to address my condition.
Luke Quinn
Luke Quinn
2022-11-24
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Boise ENT was great! The whole team was very helpful.
David Willis
David Willis
2022-11-23
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Overall great experience with knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Nicki Venem
Nicki Venem
2022-11-21
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Dr. Beasley and his team are amazing!! They are so caring and easy to work with.